2015-2016 Awards for Excellence: Numeriano Melaya of Ateneo Physics Department


2015-2016 Staff Excellence Hall of Fame Awardee Mr. Numeriano Melaya of the Department of Physics, School of Science and Engineering, Ateneo de Manila University

11 March 2016
Memo to         :           The University Community

Subject            :           2015-2016 Awards for Excellence

I am pleased to announce that at its meetings on 7 November 2015 and 6 February 2016, the Ateneo de Manila University Board of Trustees approved
the recipients of the following awards for school year 2015?2016:

A.   Awards for Excellence for Administrators
B.   Awards for Excellence for Professionals
C.   Awards for Excellence for Staff

Please see attached list of awardees.

D.  The fourth group of the Staff Excellence Hall of Fame

  • Mr Mark Anthony A Bautista
  • Mrs Rita S de Villa
  • Mr Numeriano M Melaya
  • Miss Bernadette U Pascua
  • Mr Tirso U Raza
  • Miss Nimia F Vasallo

E.   The Rev Henry Lee Irwin SJ Memorial Teacher Award for the Humanities

  • Dr Michael M Coroza, Filipino, Loyola Schools
  • Mr Herminio D Brazal, Christian Life Education, High School
  • Miss Daisy N Marasigan, Music, Grade School

The awarding ceremony will be held at the Ricardo and Dr Rosita Leong Hall Auditorium on 14 April 2016, Thursday, at 6:00 pm.

Congratulations to all our awardees.

Jose Ramon T Villarin SJ

Office of the President
Ateneo de Manila University
Katipunan Avenue, Loyola Heights,
Quezon City 1108
Tel No: 63 (02) 426 6001
Fax No: 63 (02) 426 6079