School Council Representatives for SY2014-2015: Mr. Ivan Culaba for Physics Department

Mr. Ivan Culaba, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics

Mr. Ivan Culaba, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics; School Council Representative, School of Science and Engineering (2014-2017).

Ateneo de Manila University
Office of the Vice President
For the Loyola Schools

30 May 2014

MEMO TO: The Loyola Schools Community

FROM: Jose M. Cruz, SJ, PhD

SUBJECT: School Council Representatives for SY2014-2015 are listed below. This school year, replacements /substitute representatives were elected for the vacancies. The names of the replacements/ substitute representatives are underlined.

School of Humanities (Term)

  1. Dr. Remmon F. Barbaza, ex offici (2014-2017)
  2. Dr. Markus Locker (2014-2017)
  3. Dr. Marita Concepcion C. Guevara (2014-2017)
  4. Dr. Jacklyn A. Cleofas (2014-2017)
  5. Dr. Jerry C. Respeto (2012-2015)
  6. Mr. Danilo Francisco M. Reyes (2014-2015)
  7. Ms. Maria Luisa P. Young (2014-2015)
  8. Ms. Christine S. Bellen (2014-2015)

School of Science and Engineering (Term)

  1. Dr. Evangeline P. Bautista, ex officio (2014-2017)
  2. Dr. Norman Dennis E. Marquez (2014-2017)
  3. Dr. Ma. Mercedes T. Rodrigo (2014-2017)
  4. Mr. Ivan B. Culaba (2014-2017)
  5. Dr. Erwin P. Enriquez (2012-2015)
  6. Mr. Jose Claro N. Monje (2012-2015)
  7. Dr. Emilyn Q. Espiritu (2013-2016)
  8. Dr. Emmanuel A. Cabral (2013-2016)

School of Social Sciences (Term)

  1. Dr. Filomeno V. Aguilar, Jr. ex-officio (2014-2017)
  2. Dr. Alma Maria O. Salvador (2014-2017)
  3. Dr. Noel P. Guzman (2014-2015)
  4. Dr. Severino R. Sarmenta, Jr. (2012-2015)
  5. Dr. Benjamin T. Tolosa, Jr. (2014-2015)
  6. Mr. Jozon A. Lorenzana (2014-2015)
  7. Dr. Marissa Maricosa A. Paderon (2013-2016)
  8. Dr. Meynardo P. Mendoza (2013-2016)

JG School of Management (Term)

  1. Dr. Darwin D. Yu, ex-officio (2014-2017)
  2. Mr. Manolet M. Siojo (2014-2017)
  3. Mr. John Luis D. Lagdameo (2013-2015)
  4. Ms. Anna A. Mendiola (2013-2015)
  5. Dr. Ma. Assunta C. Cuyegkeng (2012-2015)
  6. Atty. Joseph Sedfrey S. Santiago (2012-2015)
  7. Mr. Joselito C. Olpoc (2013-2016)
  8. Mr. Michael C. Tan (2013-2016)

Student Representatives:

  1. Undergraduate Student Representatives:  _______________        _______________
  2. Graduate Student Representative:  _______________

About ateneophysicsnews
Physics News and Features from Ateneo de Manila University

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: